International Cooperation
Your location now is: index > Overseas Cooperative Institutions

Country University Cooperative Area
Student Exchange Teacher Exchange Cooperative Research Others
U.S.A Duquesne University
Colorado State University
Tiffin University
Canada Saint Mary's University
Acadia University
U.K. Anglia Ruskin University
University of Wales, Aberystwyth
Bournemouth University
University of Wales, Bangor
Cardiff University
City University, London, Cass Business School
De Montfort University
University of Gloucestershire
Kingston University
Australia Macquarie University
Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology University
The University of South Australia
The University of Melbourne
Monash University
Portugal Instituto Politécnico de Bragança
France Universite Paris 1 Pantheon-Sorbonne
Portland The Polish National Film,Television and Theatre School
Germany Design Factory International GmbH,College of Communication Art and New Media

Brand Academy, University of Applied Sciences

Italy Istituto Europeo di Design

Japan Niigata University Co-teaching